Planning Committee

SUNYLA 2016 Conference Planning Committee

Laura Evans (2nd VP/Conference Chair)
Binghamton University
evans@binghamton.edu

Ben Andrus (Local Arrangements Chair)
Binghamton University
bandrus@binghamton.edu

Emma Antobam-Ntekudzi
Old Westbury
antobamntekudzie@oldwestbury.edu

Amanda Babirad
New Paltz
babiradm@newpaltz.edu

Juan Denzer
Binghamton University
jdenzer@binghamton.edu

Jennifer DeVito
Stony Brook University
jennifer.a.devito@stonybrook.edu

Carrie Fishner (SUNYLA Secretary)
Delhi Buffalo
fishnecj@delhi.edu

Kristen Gallant
Binghamton University
kgallant@binghamton.edu

Cindy Hagelberger
Genesee Community College
cshagelberger@genesee.edu

Allison Hosier
Albany
ahosier@albany.edu

Roseanne Humes (Past President)
Nassau Community College
rosanne.humes@ncc.edu

Rebecca Hyams (SUNYLA President)
Maritime
rhyams@sunymaritime.edu

Beth Kilmarx
Binghamton University
bkilmarx@binghamton.edu

Andrea Kingston
Monroe Community College
akingston4@monroecc.edu

Anne Larivee
Binghamton University
larrivee@binghamton.edu

Carrie Marten
Purchase
carrie.marten@purchase.edu

Melissa Perez
Binghamton University
mperez@binghamton.edu

Violet Price
Downstate
violet.price@downstate.edu

Kathleen Quinlivan
Buffalo
kquin@buffalo.edu

Logan Rath
Brockport
lrath@brockport.edu

Trevor Riley
Alfred
riley@alfred.edu

Eva Sclippa
Alfred
sclippa@alfred.edu

Heather Shimon
New Paltz
shimonh@newpaltz.edu

Elise Thornley
Binghamton University
thornley@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s